ICIS Recycled Polymers Conference
| Europe

Radisson Collection Hotel Brussels, Belgium
|
Conference: 21-22 November 2023
| Training: 20 November

Contact Us

For programme and speaker enquiries:

 

Hannah Mahoney

Executive Conference Producer

hannah.mahoney@icis.com

+65 6780 4809

For operations and venue enquiries:

 

Paul Nichols

Event Manager

paul.nichols@icis.com

For payment and registration assistance:

 

Claire Smith

Customer Success Executive

events.registration@icis.com

+44 (0)20 8652 4520

For partnership and exhibition enquiries:

 

Stuart Arnold

Europe

Global Sales Sponsorship Manager

stuart.arnold@icis.com

+44 (0) 79 7398 1017

For partnership and exhibition enquiries:

 

Hayley Pannell

Americas

Account Manager

hayley.pannell@icis.com 

+44 (0) 7811 701174

For marketing and media partner enquiries:

 

Rory Maddocks

Junior Marketing Manager

rory.maddocks@icis.com

For delegate sales enquiries:

 

Nicol Lange

Delegate Sales Executive

nicol.lange@icis.com

+44 (0)20 7911 1393